Der Vorstand

Präsident
Horst Vogler
05448 - 988625
horst.vogler@amc-diepholz.de

Sportleiter
Steffan Irmler
05445 - 986990
steffan.irmler@amc-diepholz.de

2. Sportleiter
Sven Ziehbarth
05446 - 206455
sven.ziehbarth@amc-diepholz.de

Verkehrsreferentin
Patricia Rumpfkeil
04246 - 964227

Vizepräsident
Jürgen Everding
05441 - 6969
juergen.everding@amc-diepholz.de

1. Beirat
Klaus Limburg
05443 - 998447
klaus.limburg@amc-diepholz.de

Schriftführerin
Nina Hartau
0171 - 4121398
nina.hartau@amc-diepholz.de

Materialwart / Jugendtrainer
Wolfgang Heuer
05441 - 4998
wolfgang.heuer@amc-diepholz.de

Schatzmeister
Jörg Romberg
0151-23511387
joerg.romberg@amc-diepholz.de

2. Beirat
Dr. Dietrich Meibert
05441 - 7105
doc.meibert@amc-diepholz.de

2. Schriftführer
Jan Vogler
0162 - 7540411
jan.vogler@amc-diepholz.de

Jugendgruppenleiter
Diedrich Oldewage
05445 - 1877
diedrich.oldewage@amc-diepholz.de